Holiday Schedule for Thu Apr 27 23:29:00 CDT 2017

We’re There When You Need Us

If you need assistance during one of the dates listed as closed, we will do whatever it takes to serve you. Simply let us know how we can help, and we'll make it happen.

Customer service associates will be available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by calling 1-800-AVERITT (283-7488), except from 6:00 p.m. on December 24 until 6:00 a.m. on December 26.

Thanks again for making Averitt your Carrier of Choice!

2017 Holiday
Date
Status
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017
Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Closed
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23
Closed
Friday after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
Closed
Christmas Eve
observing Monday, December 25
Closed
Christmas Day
observing Tuesday, December 26
Closed
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2018
Closed

If you're looking for weather-related service updates, click here.

If you have questions about your shipment, you may contact our call center 24 hours a day